PLANNING DIRECTOR	Cheryl D. Hart - <u>cheryl_hart@oxfordnc.org</u> (Note: there is an underscore between Cheryl's first and last names) 919.603.1117
BOARD MEMBERS	James Crawford - Term Expires 2019 509 College Street, Oxford NC 27565 252.431.4689
All terms are served for three years and expire in February unless stated Meets as needed on the first Monday of the month, at 7:00 pm. In the Commissioners' Board Room,	Mayor Pro Tem - Calvin "CJ" Harris, Jr Term Indefinite 210 New College Street, Oxford, NC 27565 919.939.3058 Alvin Woodlief - Term expires 2018 211 Grace Street, Oxford, NC 27565 919.482-0512 John Tovey - Term Expires 2018 114 Saddletree Road, Oxford, NC 27565 517.294.4194 Theaudric J Holmes - Term Expires 2019 100 Dove Road, Oxford, NC 27565 919-693-0679
Third floor, City Hall.	Phil Pope - Term expires 2020 - ALTERNATE 213 College Street, Oxford, NC 27565 919.690.4720
EXTRATERRITORIAL MEMBERS	Annie Nesbitt - District 3 - Term Expires 2018 PO Box 534, Oxford, NC 27565 919.693.5143 LuAnne Gilligan - District 3 - Term Expires 2018 908 Roxboro Street, Oxford, NC 27565 919.693.6940 cell: 919.691.1194 Allan Baker, Jr District 3 - Term Expires 2018 1000 Roxboro Road, Oxford, NC 27565 919.693.6746 Cell 919.690.4022 Harold Satterwhite - District 4 - Term Expires 2018 PO Box 844, Oxford, NC 27565 Leonard Overton - District 2 - Term Expires 2018 306 Salem Road, Oxford, NC 27565 919.693.3895 Ellis Bagby - Alternate - District 4 - Term Expires 2018 PO Box 321, Oxford, NC 27565 919.693.8815 Stewart Harris - Alternate - District 1 - Term Expires 2019 6027 Hwy. 96 North, Oxford, NC 27565 919.693.2620 stewart.harris@altec.com
LEGAL ADVISOR	Willie S. Darby, Attorney PO Box 619, Oxford, NC 27565 919.693.2621