PLANNING DIRECTOR	Cheryl D. Hart - <u>cheryl hart@oxfordnc.org</u> (Note: there is an underscore between Cheryl's first and last names) 919.603.1117
BOARD MEMBERS	R. David Wicker, Jr Chairman - Term Expires 2019 404 College Street, Oxford, NC 27565 919.603.5655
All terms are served for six years and expire in June	Vincent Gilreath - Term Expires 2020 PO Box 1661, Oxford, NC 27565 919.691.0432 Larry Thomas - Term Expires 2023 207 East Front Street, Oxford, NC 27565 919.603.0467
	Juanita Rogers - At-Large, Term Expires 2022 P.O. Box 31, Oxford, NC 27565 919.693.9988
Meets the Fourth Monday of each month beginning at 5:30 pm. Meetings are held in the Commissioners Board Room, third floor, City Hall.	Lynda Edwards - At-Large, Term Expires 2021 P.O. Box 551, Oxford, NC 27565 919.886.9305 Betty Moseley - Term Expires 2019
	PO Éox 2545, Oxford, NC 27565 919.690.8108
COUNTY APPOINTED EXTRATERRITORIAL MEMBERS	Tony Woodlief. At-Large - Term Expires 2023 At-Large NW 130 Creekside Drive, Oxford, NC 27565 919.603.5956
	Dale Cates - Term Expires 2022 At-Large SW 1024 Lewis Street, Oxford, NC 27565 919.693.8601
	Luanne Gilligan - Term Expires 2020 Northwest Quadrant 908 Roxboro Road, Oxford, NC 27565 919.691.1194
	Charlotte Evins - Term Expires 2020 Southwest Quadrant PO Box 1453, Oxford, NC 27565 919.693.5632
	John Wolford - Term Expires 2023 204 Holly Drive, Oxford, NC 27565 919.693.5956
	Lori Dutra - Legal Advisor PO Box 1226, Oxford, NC 27565 business: 919.693.8011 - fax: 919.690.1415